Hello!!!

Hi everyone….

I am Suvarna…

It is great pleasure to introduce my self as a Home maker and presently living in New Mumbai

I am starting this blog to share my culnary skills with you all.

My kids,family members and friends always insisted me to share my recipes with them so I thought to explore this option and I am glad to be with you.

My Husband’s job requires lot of travelling and high mobility so we shifted from Maharashtra to Gujarat, from Gujarat to South and now we are back to Home state, Maharashtra.

During this Journey I had an opportunity to try and relish different cuisines and customize it as per requirement.

This also helped me to earn number of friends in all states.
I am having friend circle which belongs to different religions and with DIFFERENT FOOD HABITS….

I always loved to experiment my dishes and most of the time the result were encouraging.

you will find few experiments and yummy twist and turns with Tips on healthy yet tasty food, low calories with low fat,less oil…

yuuummmmm!!!!

Tasty isn’t it.

Just Try!!!

And u will love
I would love to receive your feedback and suggestions on this. ❤

5 thoughts on “Hello!!!

  1. Congratulations….very good initiative..Who is having the best experience and enjoyment of your preparations other than me . Truly you are blessed by ANNAPURNA…Best of Luck

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

